Later On

A blog written for those whose interests more or less match mine.

Rooney Victorian and Lenthéric, iKon 101 and Guerlain Vol de Nuit

leave a comment »

Lenthéric shaving soap is one of my favorites: great lather, terrific fragrance. (Lenthéric is still a perfume house and once it was prominent in the field.) The Rooney Victorian shone easily brought forth the lather, and the iKon 101 did a fine job. I realized that, once my iKon S3S is gone, this will be my only asymmetric razor, and the 101 is barely asymmetric.

Three passes, rinse, and a splash Guerlain Vol de Nuit as an aftershave. (I chose it because I wanted an aftershave whose fragrance was as good as that of the soap.)

Written by LeisureGuy

27 April 2017 at 12:35 pm

Posted in Shaving

Leave a Reply

