Later On

A blog written for those whose interests more or less match mine.

Email to NY Times Public Editor, subject line: “I STRONGLY advise you to read a post”

leave a comment »

Body of email:

And I’m a NY Times subscriber, FWIW.

http://www.motherjones.com/kevin-drum/2017/05/new-york-times-has-imported-ethics-wall-street-journal

I think this requires both a correction and a comment and a warning to Bret that the next time he pulls a stunt like this, he’ll be fired. And I mean that. This is NOT up to NY Times standards. It is purely deceptive.

Isn’t the NY Times above this sort of thing? I had thought so, but I seem to have been wrong.

Written by LeisureGuy

8 May 2017 at 7:44 pm

Posted in NY Times

Leave a Reply

