Later On

A blog written for those whose interests more or less match mine.

Simpson Persian Jar, The Dead Sea, Above the Tie S1, and Pinaud Clubman

leave a comment »

Knowing that the Dead Sea shaving soap requires the brush be but damp, I gave the Persian Jar three good shakes before loading, and it went fine. I did add a little driblet of water as I worked up the lather on my face. With the Above the Tie S1 (on a UFO handle), getting an easy and smooth result from the two-day stubble was easy, though I think I’ll replace the blade now.

A splash of Pinaud Clubman, and I’m ready for the day if not the week.

Written by LeisureGuy

10 July 2017 at 9:06 am

Posted in Shaving

Leave a Reply

