Later On

A blog written for those whose interests more or less match mine.

Chiseled Face, Nancy Boy, Baby Smooth, and Ogallala Bay Rum + Sandalwood

with one comment

Let me recommend once more Nancy Boy shaving cream, particularly the Signature fragrance (Mint+Rosemary). It is my favorite shaving cream, and I love it though in general I prefer soaps. They don’t advertise except on their website, and to buy it you pretty much have to order it from them, but it’s worth it. They do sell a travel size. And, FWIW, every other product from them I’ve tried has been really good. I have no connection at all with the company. My (strong) recommendation is based totally on fragrance and performance, though the packaging is pretty nice as well.

And with the Chiseled Face brush I again got a wonderfully fragrant lather, which the Baby Smooth razor removed, along with the stubble, with no problems at all, leaving my face blissfully smooth. A splash of Ogallala Bay Rum + Sandalwood, and I’m ready for the day—somewhat belatedly.

Written by LeisureGuy

12 July 2017 at 11:32 am

Posted in Shaving

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. sadly: ” Nancy Boy regrets that we do not offer international shipping at this time. “

    Mark

    13 July 2017 at 2:46 am


Leave a Reply

