Later On

A blog written for those whose interests more or less match mine.

Simpson Case, Nancy Boy, iKon X3 with DLC cap, and Floris No. 89

leave a comment »

Sorry about the upside down lid. It was early when I took the photo. The Simpson Case is the Wee Scot’s big brother: highly capable like its younger sibling but just slightly larger. It mad a fine lather with my new travel tub of Nancy Boy shaving cream, a really fine shaving cream.

I didn’t realize that my X3 still had the DLC cap, but it did a fine job. One small nick at the side of my mouth, but that’s why I keep My Nik Is Sealed on hand. Three passes left my face BBS, and a good splash of

Written by LeisureGuy

17 July 2017 at 8:00 am

Posted in Shaving

Leave a Reply

