Later On

A blog written for those whose interests more or less match mine.

Antica Barbiera Colla with the iKon Short Comb

with 2 comments

The Wee Scot had no trouble making or delivering a good lather this morning. I used the Short Comb again because I was testing its comfort, and it is comfortable but not quite so comfortable as some of my other razors, I have to admit.

Still, three passes delivered a smooth result free of problems, and a dot of the aftershave milk finished the job.

I have listed the stainless iKon dual-baseplate razor now on eBay.

Written by LeisureGuy

29 July 2017 at 10:25 am

Posted in Shaving

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Do you used ATT R2 or H2? I would like know how compare it with Ikon Short Comb.

    Marcio

    25 August 2017 at 5:16 am

  2. The R2 was harsh for me, as was the H1, so I didn’t try the H2. I also found the S2 harsh.

    LeisureGuy

    25 August 2017 at 6:58 am


Leave a Reply

